Join me at Substack for my new blog, In The Gloaming!

Just a quick note to let you know that I’ll be moving the bulk of my new writing over to my new blog on Substack called In The Gloaming. The Exquisite Collaboration Project has also moved; you’ll find the entire archive of poems, as well as new prompts on the new blog.

I have years of writing here on my wordpress blog, and this will stay archived for you to enjoy.  But this is a very random collection of columns and musings and outdated things and…well, it’s pretty much like the gigantic pile of laundry on the spare bed waiting to be sorted. It’s never going to happen. I just pick through to find what I want and leave the rest for another (never) day.  It’s a word pile that’s not really serving any of our best interests – or who I am now.

In The Gloaming focuses more specifically on life and the creative journey. While there are some random writings, everything has a goal of walking with you through that liminal space between where you just were and where you’re going. We’ll focus on the process, not necessarily the product, as we sit together in the gloaming.

In the penumbra. In between it all.

The blog is free to subscribe to. You’ll be prompted to consider a paid subscription; just skip that. You don’t need to pay to read anything but I do recommend you subscribe to get the posts via email.

As always, let me know if you have any questions. You can send a message through my website, my business Facebook page, or by email.

Happy creating!
Joanne

 

Leave a comment