“What The Dog Said” now available at Barnes & Noble in Pittsford, NY

my book at barnes and noble 009 my book at barnes and noble 005

Here’s something I never expected: to see: my book on the shelf at Barnes & Noble in Pittsford, NY! Big thanks to Ann-Marie at B&N in Pittsford for ordering the book for their store after I took part in the “To Kill A Mockingbird” read-a-thon. I’m so grateful! I stopped in yesterday and autographed them, so go on over and pick up a copy … you know, before the holiday rush. Don’t make her sorry she took a chance on my little collection of essays!

You can also pick up a copy of the book at Penfield Veterinary Hospital in Penfield, NY. The amazing staff takes care of Bandit, Bailey and Murphy, so if you’re looking for a veterinarian, we highly recommend them.

Leave a Reply

