New book (and website) on the way!

what the dog said cover of book

Stay tuned – the release of my debut book, What The Dog Said, is almost here! This collection of columns includes some of my favorites, a few penned by Bandit, and one new piece that my publisher called “a masterpiece.” Yup, that’s me. The Picasso of column writing.

And while we’re at it, I’ve finally updated my website. I admit it. Things move at a snails pace here at the Funny Farm.

So make sure you bookmark (and visit!) http://www.JoanneBrokaw.com – and sign up for my mailing list on the website, so you don’t miss updates on the book release, book signing party, and all the news from The Funny Farm!

Leave a Reply

