Missing: my pants

Missing: one pair of jeans. These are not the missing jeans. These jeans shrunk drastically while in the dresser since last fall.

Missing: one pair of jeans. These are not the missing jeans. These jeans shrunk drastically while in the dresser since last fall.

I’m missing a pair of jeans. Not my favorite pair of jeans. But considering that the weather is getting colder and they are, at the moment, the only pair of jeans into which I can fit my fat arse, they are currently my most essential pair of jeans.

I can’t imagine where they are. I’ve looked in the obvious places, including the clean clothes piles, the dirty clothes piles, the “I can’t remember if I wore these or not so I’ll pile them here until I decide what to do” piles, and in my Jeep.

I don’t remember when I wore them last, but I can only assume that I wore them someplace, took them off, and then came home wearing no pants. Although you’d think I would remember that.

In any event, I’m not sure how to go about finding my jeans. So if we went someplace together and you remember me leaving my pants there, let me know.

Leave a Reply

