Breaking news: I’ve signed a contract with Wordcrafts Publishing!

As every writer knows, the public doesn’t consider you a “real writer” until you publish a book. It doesn’t matter if  you’ve published articles or won awards, and when you say “No” they quickly change the subject.

Well,

 dear friends,  you can pity me no longer, because today I signed a contract with Wordcraft Publishing to publish a compilation of my columns and essays.

Ta da! Real writer!

Making the deal even sweeter, a couple of Bandit’s pieces will also be included. Really, he’s probably going to be the bigger celebrity out of all of this. But I can live with that.

The plan is to have the book out in time for the Christmas season, so I need to buckle down and get to work. I need to first select as many of my favorite columns as I can find, and then pen a few new pieces.

Stay tuned for more news!

4 responses to “Breaking news: I’ve signed a contract with Wordcrafts Publishing!

  1. Congrats! How very exciting!

  2. How wonderfully deserving!!! I can’t wait to hear more about it. Cheers!!!

  3. This is awesome! Looking forward to upcoming highlights when writing your book. God Bless!

Leave a Reply

