Poll: Would you eat these cupcakes?

It's possible that Bandit licked these cupcakes. Would you still eat them?

Here’s the scenerio: I made cupcakes last night. This morning, one of the dogs managed to open the lid on the cupcake container and I caught him with his whole snout inside, tongue clearly licking something.

Problem is that I did such a crappy job frosting the cupcakes that I can’t tell if he actually licked any. (Could have been that beer I was drinking while I was baking.)

Anyway, here’s the question: do you eat the cupcakes? I say yes.

Just another day at the Funny Farm.

Leave a Reply

