Painting with puppies

This week, the dogs have embarked on a new adventure: finger painting. Or in their case, paw painting.

I got the idea after I saw a painting kit for dogs at the Pet Expo. Everyone already thinks I’m off my rocker, so I bought some paints and paper and thought we’d give it a shot here at the Funny Farm.

Here are the puppies’ creations – what do you think?

Scout and Bandit learn how to paint

Scout and Bandit experiment with pastels

2 responses to “Painting with puppies

  1. Heck, those are not only cute but look like something in an art museum. I’d buy one!

Leave a Reply

