Headaches, clean coops, and other Tuesday stuff

I’ve been taking a lot of pictures this week, hoping to get something good for my 365 project. But since I only post one a day, I’ve been updating my chicken blog and Bandit’s blog with some of the other photos.

I’m battling a migrane so I’m feeling a little off, and even though I feel like I’ve been here at the computer the entire day – except when Scout and I went to school – I don’t feel like I’ve accomplished much.

David did, though. He gave the chicken coop a thorough cleaning. He even vacuumed the whole thing spotless before he laid down fresh pine. Those chickens don’t know how good they’ve got it.

You can see more pics and read more about what the animals are doing on the Chicken Adventure blog and Bandit’s It’s A Dog’s Life blog.

Leave a Reply

